www.dupwest.co.za
 
 

News & Resources

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
COVID-19 l Important notice
31 March 2020
 
Dear Clients,

Due to the nationwide 21 day lock-down of all non-essential businesses, we will be closed from
Friday 27 March 2020 and re-open on 17 April 2020.


So far as other service providers, banks, local authorities and government departments are concerned, our information currently is that all attempts will be made to continue with services. Where necessary, we will inform our clients of any developments in this regard which may impact on conveyancing processes.

We believe that this is the best way to keep ourselves, our clients and our wider communities safe during this time of uncertainty.

Please note that our attorneys will still be available to our clients either via telephone or e-mail.
•    Pieter Vd Westhuizen (Commercial): 082 656 1478 and pieter@dupwest.co.za
•    Palesa Motau (BEE and Commercial): 076 577 5727 and palesa@dupwest.co.za
•    Chris Clemente (Litigation and Collections): 072 149 4231 and chris@dupwest.co.za
•    Nico Esterhuyse (Litigation): 082 455 5033 and nico@dupwest.co.za
•    Hennie Terblanche (Trusts and Deceased Estates): 083 407 5785 and hennie@dupwest.co.za
•    Ruurd Vd Wal (Conveyancing): 082 895 7808 and ruurd@dupwest.co.za
•    Keabetswe Teo (Litigation and Criminal law): 081 493 1157 and keabetswe@dupwest.co.za
•    Galaletsang Louis (Conveyancing): 073 887 1135 and galaletsang@dupwest.co.za
•    Sue-Mari Swanepoel (Family Law): 082 828 3652 and sue-mari@dupwest.co.za
We will continue to provide our clients with high-quality services and strive for excellence.

Nkosi Sikelel' iAfrika

 
 
 
 
grandpa anal redhead chub sexy brunette in lingerie loves to smoke while she is fucked from behind teen babe fae corbins amateur lesbian bondage and public sex loker pelaut pink lingerie for hot and hairy milf moti gand sexi video gorgeous teen niki snow pounded in hot threesome brunette teen alora jaymes plays with her pecker frustrated japanese housewife